Agency Performance Program - Agency Assessment - Onboarding - APP Team

Get to know the team that will be serving your agency!

Note: 80% of the time you will be working directly with Kelly Donahue-Piro. However the other team members may be on team meetings or coordinating directly with you for specific items listed below. 

Kelly Donahue-Piro, President

2020-Kelly-Donahue-Piro-Headshot

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 401-316-8004 (preferred method)

Email: Kelly@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Making your insurance agency ridiculously amazing through our 2 year program! Also you can reach out to Kelly for anything- she will get it to the right person!

Deanna Hotham, Accounting

deanna-headshot1

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 203-314-9724 

Email: Deanna@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: All things billing! State grants invoices, carrier co-op invoices, monthly payments, billing changes.

Nicole Vadnais, Operations

Untitled design (5)-1

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 401-998-0702 

Email: Nicole@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: State grant coordination, secret shopper calls, Agency Performance Pack, Online School

Louis Herrero, Data Processing

Untitled drawing

Email: louis@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: Processing agency raw data and transforming it into visual data for your agency. 

Michelle Brucal, Client Concierge

received_2183452708559444 (2)

Email: michelle@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: Coordinating Kelly's calendar, client follow up, training reporting, Agency Performance Pack school set up

Alex Arellano , Marketing Specialist

DSC_0954

Email: alex@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: Coordinating all APP marketing, 3 Minute Videos, Podcast, Course Launches, Social Media and weekly emails.