Agency Performance Program - Agency Assessment - Onboarding - APP Team

Get to know the team that will be serving your agency!

Note: 80% of the time you will be working directly with your coach. However the other team members may be on team meetings or coordinating directly with you for specific items listed below. 

6

Kelly Donahue-Piro, President

Cell: 401-316-8004 (preferred method)

Phone: 401-415-6205

Email: kelly@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Making your insurance agency ridiculously amazing through our 2 year program! Also you can reach out to Kelly for anything- she will get it to the right person!


4-1

Heath Shearon, Agency Coach

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 501-908-2395

Email: heath@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Conducting agency assessments, AppX Programs and consulting hours. 


5-1

Stephen Harrington-Descoteaux

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: (253) 468-5681

Email: stephen@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Conducting agency assessments, AppX Programs and consulting hours. 


3-2

Theresa Trevino, Accounting

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 516-503-0449

Email: theresa@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: All things billing! State grants invoices, carrier co-op invoices, monthly payments, billing changes.


2-4

Nicole Vadnais, Operations

Phone: 401-415-6205

Cell: 401-998-0702 

Email: nicole@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: State grant coordination, secret shopper calls, Agency Performance Pack, Online School


1-1

Therese Potter, Client & Training Coordinator

Cell: 919.322.3926

Email: therese@agencyperformancepartners.com 

Responsibilities: Sales coach, agency assessments, and operational trainings.


 

10

Louis Herrero, Data Processing

Email: louis@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: Processing agency raw data and transforming it into visual data for your agency. 


9-1

Michelle Brucal, Client Concierge

Email: michelle@agencyperformancepartners.com (preferred method)

Responsibilities: Coordinating Kelly's calendar, client follow up, training reporting, Agency Performance Pack school set up


8-1

Camille Angel Maraguinot, Marketing Coordinator 

Email: camille@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Takes care of every digital footprint you can see


7-1

Sherielyn Anduyo, Client Concierge

Email: shey@agencyperformancepartners.com

Responsibilities: Coordinating Kelly's calendar, client follow up, training reporting, Agency Performance Pack school set up